Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: Me vs. Pediatrician…again

October 20, 2010

The pediatrician and I have epic disagreements.

But, my son does walk where he wants – with support of course.

I win!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2010 5:19 am

    LOL! Too funny!

  2. November 6, 2010 2:04 pm

    Lol! Anayah, that’s the same look some of your NU professors used to have! I see you still got it;)

    • November 28, 2010 4:46 am

      Wow. Have I always been this bad? I thought it was new!

      Oh, well….LOL

Leave a Reply

